Luxe Look Cosmetic Haul

I love shopping, who doesn’t. My latest mini shopping spree was online at Luxe Look Cosmetics. This store stocks a range of different makeup brands including Morphe, LA Girl, Mermaid Salon, Milani Cometics, RCMA. Garbo & Kelly and so much more.

They do have a show room here in Perth. I have personally not been to the showroom BUT, I have met the lovely Kim and Luxe Look girls before when they were in the city when they were doing a promotion and running a giveaway. To visit the showroom you need to book an appointment. Details are on their website or send them a message on Facebook.

I have been eyeing off a few products on the sight by Morphe and Mermaid Salon. I was looking to update my makeup, so here is what I got and mini reviews. If you would like to see full reviews, let me know.


Mermaid Salon The Original Chubby Mermaid Brush – Rainbow $16 AUDΒ 

This mermaid brush is so adorable! There was many colour choices but I decided to go with the rainbow one. This brush is very dense but weighs like a feather. I love the protection cap which can be locked. Very Fancy. The brush gives a streak free, flawless finish.


Limited Edition Morphe 25B – Bronzed Mocha Eyeshadow Palette $35 AUD


Isn’t this palette gorgeous? This palette has 6 shimmer shades and 19 matte shades. I found the matte shades easy to blend but I found the shimmer shades hard to work with. All the shades are are perfect for both day time and night time looks. All the shades are highly pigmented and I love the clear lid, which makes it easier to see the shades without having to search through multiple palettes to find the correct palette as majority of Morphe’s palettes casing is the same.


Morphe Set 503 – 12 Piece Beautiful and Bronzed Brush Set $84.99 AUD


Pairing with the palette above, I wanted to get some brushes to use with this palette. These brushes came in a beautiful black Zip Up case, with a space for each brush and can be easily stored. The brushes were so soft and fluffy. This brush set has different brushes for not only just the eyes but also includes face brushes as well. This Brush set is definitely a great all rounder set to have.


 

Shipping for all of these was a flat rate of $10 AUD, this is for standard shipping and they also provide express shipping for extra. I ordered on a Friday and I received my order on Tuesday. The package was a medium size box with their logo, opening the box, I found a lot of fillers (white foam pieces) and they went everywhere when I took out the products. All the products were placed in bubble wrap for extra protection. Nothing was damaged or broken during delivery. I also loved that they gifted a few little complimentary chocolates to say thank you.

Thank you Luxe Look Cosmetics for an amazing Shopping experience!

Have you shopped online or visited the Luxe Look Cosmetics showroom? What did you purchase?

Don’t Miss Another Post
Instagram: @Colour_Those_Lips
Facebook: Colour Those Lipsx
Snapchat: Colourthoselips

20 Replies to “Luxe Look Cosmetic Haul”

Leave a Reply

