DIY Project: Sugar Lip Scrub

Hello Everyone. Every Thursday from now on, I will post a DIY project on my blog. Would love to hear ideas on what you would like to see!

So today, I’m going to let you in on my 2 step recipe for a homemade sugar lip scrub. It’s so easy.

Ingredients:

  • 1 Tablespoon Sugar (Brown or White. I like using brown sugar)
  • 1/2 Teaspoon Coconut Oil
  • 1 Small Container
    Optional: A drop of vanilla

Method:

Firstly, I start off by combining all Ingredients in a small bowl. Then after giving it a good mix. I place it in the small container. AND your down! Super Duper easy!

Additional Information:

*Keep Refrigerated
**You can keep this for at least 2 weeks
***All Ingregients can be purchased at your local supermarkets
****Totally acceptable for you to eat it

What other DIY projects would you like to see?

12 Replies to “DIY Project: Sugar Lip Scrub”

Leave a Reply

