Scentrelle

Hey Beauty Guru’s

Welcome back to my blog! This new Product i’m sharing with you is the Scentrelle Reverse Time Face Serum.  I received this product in my goodie bag at the @Bloggersunitedau Perth event in August. There was a little challenge/ exclusive giveaway that I unfortunately did not enter because I’m seriously bad with video reviews, But congratulations to the winner!

(Reading from the back of the product) “Scentrelle Reverse Time Face Serum is luxious, lightweight and fast absorbing for smooth velvety skin. Formulated with Hydrating anti-aging ingredients including Tsubaki Oil, Maracuja Oil, RoseHip and Caffeine. These help to restore skin elasticity, firmness and provide a natural youthful glow”.

Scentrelle is an Australian-made company and also natural!

IMG_20150910_125107

I can clearly say, a topshelf product! I love it! I apply just one pump of the product and gentle rub it in all over my face, concentrating near my eyes. It is a running liquid at first but when applying it to my face, it felt like a velvet, soft substance which smoothed out evenly, I find, evenly know it’s full of amazing oils, that it’s  also not oily/greasy when applied. 1 – 2 pumps is all that is needed for this product I recommend as, a small amount goes far. The serum keeps my face hydrated and glowing to the point I’ve had a few compliments asking what my secret is?

IMG_20150910_100434

The Face Serum is fragrance free meaning it’s suitable for every skin type! Even people with sensitive skin! I find it has little to no smell at all! Which I love because some products (WOW) are just so over powering with the scent!

Scentrelle Reverse Time Face Serum is also very affordable! Only $30 and available to purchase at http://www.scentrelle.com.au

One Reply to “Scentrelle”

Leave a Reply

