Lust Have It – July Subscription

Hey Beauty’s!

How are you all? We are in the month of august (omg this year has gone fast).

Most of you have heard of LustHaveIt monthly beauty boxes for $19.95. LustHaveIt provides a free $5 off your first monthly box! I’ve had some ups and downs with LustHaveIt. This is my 3rd month I have kept my subscription with LustHaveIt. The reason to why I have started writting posts about LustHaveIt is because the first 2 boxes were incomplete or late. Customer Service sorted my problems out straight away and were efficient.

SO WHAT’S IN THIS MONTH BEAUTY BOX?

IMG_20150810_114621

The month of July Box contained 5 amazing products plus a bonus sample.

  1.  Be A Bombshell – The One StickIMG_20150811_114052

This product was full size, value of $24. With an option before the boxes were posted to chose between 2 colours – In Flustered or Southern Belle. I got the In Flustered which is a Rich Red. This product is a multipurpose cosmetic meaning its all in one! EYESHADOW, LIPSTICK & BLUSH. It has a smooth texture for easy application and is extremely pigmented, offering a longlasting look. Available at http://www.beabombshellcosmetics.com

2.   Be A Bombshell – Lip Gloss

IMG_20150812_164202

This product was full  size, valued at $21. LustHaveIt did not offer a choice in colour but made it a surprise. There were 3 colours; Sugarlips, In Saucy & Taupeless. I received Sugar Lips. A bright, soft, baby pink. I was a little upset for the colour choice because I couldn’t use it with my ‘The One Stick”. The lipgloss is super shiny but also a little sticky on the lips after a while.

3.   Hikari – Eye shadow Quad

IMG_20150811_115954

This product was again full size, valued at $22.50. There were 4 colour palettes, the palette colour was a surprise. I got the Eye shadow Quad in ‘HALLE’. The palette contained 4 eye pigments. The colour Palettes were; EMMA – (sable, bone, chestnut, wine), GWEN – (lagoon, breeze, Disco, coal) HALLE – (almond, brownie, champagne, Majestic) and ZOE (violet, haze, coal, champagne). I got Halle! This palette is perfect for a night out in town with my girls. The eye pigments are semi pigmented and shimmery. This Product is available at http://www.hikaricosmetics.com

4.   Paula’s Choice – Wrinkle Repair Serum

IMG_20150811_220404

This product was a deluxe size 7ml. Full size (50ml) is valued at $52. This product is not for me (just yet). I’m 19 and don’t have wrinkle just yet. Anywho! I still love to try product, with that being said, I applied the serum around my eyes after a shower. It has a silky and smooth texture with no over powering smell. This product is available at http://www.paulaschoice.com.au

5.   Marsk – Eyeliner

This product was full size and valued at $33.50! OMG I love vegan and organic products! This product is an organic ‘PitchBlack’ pencil eyeliner. This is one of the best pencil eyeliners I have seen. I used it on my waterline for a party and it stuck all night! Very longlasting! And I will be purchasing this product when I need a new one. This product is available at http://www.marskcosmetics.com.au

6.  BONUS – Garnier Shampoo and Conditioner

There were both 10ml samples. Full size are valued at $5.95 (250ml). This together combined helps with adding volume and helps give the hair a healthier look. I loved the longlasting fruity smell it left in my hair. These are available at most chemists and supermarkets.

Overall, July’s Box is magnificent! Great value for your money. Happy to say I can not wait until next months beauty box!

Leave a Reply

