3D Fiber Lash Mascara

Hey Girls!

Thanks for returning to my blog! Have any of you heard about younique before? if not, younique was born in the US and now has travelled to many countries including Australia. Younique is 100% vegan – another great fact about their products.  I have definitely heard about all the great products and had to try them out myself! I found holy grail products by younique and some not the best. But today I’d like to share my No. 1 products by younique. THE 3D FIBER LASH MASCARA. Please understand that this is my personal experience with the 3D Fiber Mascara everyone is different 😊 I am not a Representative or brand ambassador.  My order from Younique only took 7 days to get to me!

I now own Younique’s 3D Fiber Lash Mascara, Youniques lipliners (Pompus), Youniques Primer, Youniques lipstain (sultry), Youniques pigments (confident, corrupt and sexy) and Youniques Eye Serum.

IMG_20150722_152340

Younique is has recently released their new and improved 3D Fiber Lash Mascara! Exicted about the new packaging and special formula, I went for this product! I absolutely fail at applying false lashes and have not found a mascara to even get close to what I want. But simply is truly amazing!!! As seen above the 2 bottom pictures make my eyes pop and my lashes look fuller and longer and I didn’t have to go through all the trouble with glue and lashes.

OLD vs NEW

WHAT IS THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THE OLD AND THE NEW?

OLD

– 300% Volume and Length

– Pretty Packaging

– Comes in a Hard Case

– Large Wands

NEW

– 400% Volume and Length

– Professional Packaging with Windows to See the Product

– Comes in a Soft Pouch

– Smaller Wand to get into the Small Eye Corners

– Contains Youniques Uplift Formula to Condition the lashes

IMG_20150722_160848

Application is simple and easy – 1 x coat transparent gel + 1 x coat fibers + 1 x coat transparent gel. The bristles on the transparent gel brush helps get all the little inner and outta corner lashes that everyone forgets. [$38 AUD]

Love what you have heard? And want to purchase or enquire? Contact my Representative Cara Singh.

Presenter ID: 136297

Name: Cara Singh

Email: singhsareyouniquewithcarasingh@gmail.com

Website: https://www.youniqueproducts.com/CaraSingh

Until Next Time “Make a Bold Statement and Colour Those Lips” πŸ’‹ πŸ’‹

One Reply to “3D Fiber Lash Mascara”

Leave a Reply

