Where Can You Find Me

Hey Everyone!!

Annalee here, known to social media as ‘Colour Those Lips’. You can find me right here on:

WordPress: colourthoselips.wordpress.com (Blogs About Products, Monthly Subscription and Lots More)

Instagram: @colour_those_lips (Daily Posts About New Products I’m Trying)

Facebook: Colour Those Lips (Updates About My Blogs) I also have a personal Facebook account and if you are a regular follower I can add you πŸ˜‰

BeautyHeavenΒ : Colourthoselips (I Post Reviews For Drugstore Beauty Products) – deffinately a bonus to signup and collect points for completing honest reviews.

In this post I also want to let you know why I chose the name ‘Colour Those Lips’. I chose this name because of my over obsession of lipsticks, lip creams, lip liners and lip glosses. I believe to Make a BOLD statement you need to COLOUR THOSE LIPS!

In this category, I’ll be posting where my Beauty Self Have been and upcoming events I’ll be going.

Until next time, MAKE A BOLD STATEMENT AND COLOUR THOSE LIPS!

One Reply to “Where Can You Find Me”

Leave a Reply

