Australis Velourlips

australis

Strolling through the shops I always find my way heading to the cosmetic section. It’s a really dumb and expensive idea! But I still do it! My love for make up is absolutely ridiculous! At the start of the year (2015), I came across the cosmetic brand ‘Australis’. Australis is vegan friendly/ Animal Cruelty Free. Australis is a variety of make up products from primers to eye shadows to foundation to (my favourite) lippies and much more! Australis cosmetics can be found in BigW, Kmart, Target and Priceline! Also available to purchase online on the Australis Website and receive 25% off your first order. (Website at the bottom of this post)

.PhotoGrid_1432350098146

As said above, my favourite cosmetic from Australis is their lippies/ lipcream. Australis lippies are called ‘Velourlips’. Velourlips are high pigmented and are lightly matte, velvety lip cream. There are 15 original, soft matte colours and 3 LIMITED EDITION Metallic colour with shimmer called AC-ME. They are only $9.95 each!

PhotoGrid_1432349524339

Now to my small collection! I currently own 6 colours including 1 limited edition. The colours I have are; Mil-A-No (a soft nude), Ho-Chee-Min (a light pink), Ma-Li-Boo (a hot pink), Shang-Hi (*New* a dark pink), Tok-I-O (a neon purple) and Rhi Rhi Wine-D (Limited Ed. AC-ME A warm brown).  The quality is amazing! I always have problems with some cosmetic company’s lippies where their lip creams actually dry out my lips and cause them to crack! Painful and I hate it! But Australis Velourlips works wonders! Application is so totally easy with their lip wands! The cream just smooths on your lips evenly, creating character and colour to your face! I seriously need to get on top of purchasing the rest of the collection! These are simply amazing!

Do you have any of these Velourlips by Australis? Which Colours do you have?

Australis Cosmetics Website: http://australiscosmetics.com.au/product/74201/velourlips-matte-cream

Australis Cosmetics instagram: @australiscosmeticsIMG_20150505_192343

One Reply to “Australis Velourlips”

Leave a Reply

